Home            References

Professional References

Jennifer Burr
Spray Corporation,
Electronic Media Manager
Wheaton, IL • 217.517.1238
Jennifer.Burr@Spray.com
• TeeJet Technologies teammate

Shannon Watson
StandardAero (formerly Garrett Avaition),
Lead Designer
Springfield, IL • 217.306.5770
Shannon.Watson@StandardAero.com
• StandardAero teammate

Julie Daugherty
StandardAero (formerly Garrett Avaition),
Lead Designer
Springfield, IL • 217.306.5720
Julie.Daugherty@StandardAero.com
• StandardAero teammate

Bill Johnson
StandardAero (formerly Garrett Avaition),
Modification Sales Manager
Springfield, IL • 217.816.7400
William.Johnson@StandardAero.com
• StandardAero teammate

Jeff Hutcherson
StandardAero (formerly Garrett Avaition),
Manager - Business Aviation Sales Operations
Springfield, IL • 217.206.5260
Jeff.Hutcherson@StandardAero.com
• StandardAero teammate

Emilee Nowack
Sysco Central Illinois, Inc.
Sales
Lincoln, IL • 217.899.0140
enowack92@gmail.com
• Columbia College classmate

Amanda McCreary
West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources,
Protective Child Care Manager
Wheeling, WV • 304.232.4411 x261
kolohe21@yahoo.com

• West Virginia Wesleyan College classmate 

 
 
 
 Copyright (c)2011 Waltman Design & JustHost.com